Die Praxis

The cornerstone of our success: Massephase Berlin’s own laboratory, the creative playground where we never grow up. This is where we try out projects, test trends and go crazy – regardless of losses in the ranks of our sworn community. That way we know what works and how far dental Germany is willing to go when we accelerate YOUR brand with the next campaign.

Problem

How do you turn an old-established carpeted practice into a dental mecca after a takeover that lures the Kreuzberg creative and start-up scene out of their airy lofts - far to the west to Wilmersdorf, where the widow and the dachshund still bid each other goodnight?

Insight

If the quality of treatment is right, a dentist can walk around the practice without trousers - or at least wear a Carhart tunic instead of a polo shirt if it suits you.
Back when we started, brand awareness for most dentists meant deciding whether they wanted to drive a Porsche or a Mercedes as part of the founding process. Today, most practices have understood that they themselves are a brand - and that they have to fill this brand with life if they want to grow and be successful in the long term.

Solution

A website when Flash was still all the rage, later Facebook, then Instagram - communication is like the tale of KARIUS and BAKTUS: it is always looking for new ways. An image film starring Marteria, lavishly produced video content and its own merchandise collection: DIE PRAXIS has long since become a dental cult brand with lifestyle appeal - and the successful referral concept of the integrated Ü-PRAXIS proves the recognised quality of the treatment.

Massephase Berlin and DIE PRAXIS goes Hollywood with "Dentboss"

Die Praxis

Der Grundstein unseres Erfolgs: Das Massephase Berlin Eigenlabor, die Spielwiese auf der wir nie erwachsen werden. Hier probieren wir Projekte, testen Trends und drehen durch – ohne Rücksicht auf Verluste in den Reihen unserer eingeschworenen Community. Damit wir wissen, was funktioniert und wie weit Dental-Deutschland zu gehen bereit ist, wenn wir mit der nächsten Kampagne IHRE Brand beschleunigen.

Problem

Wie macht man aus einer alteingesessenen Teppichboden-Praxis nach der Übernahme ein Dental-Mekka, das die Kreuzberger Kreativ- und Start-up- Szene aus ihren luftigen Lofts lockt – weit in Richtung Westen nach Wilmersdorf, wo sich für gewöhnlich noch Witwe und Dackel gute Nacht sagen?!

Insight

Wenn die Behandlungsqualität stimmt, kannst du als Zahnärzt*in in der Praxis ohne Hosen rumlaufen – oder zumindest Carhart-Kasack statt Polohemd tragen, wenn es dir passt.
Als wir anfingen, bedeutete Markenbewusstsein für die meisten Zahnmediziner*innen noch, dass sie bei Gründung entschieden, ob sie Porsche oder Mercedes fahren wollten. Heute haben die meisten Praxen verstanden, dass sie selbst eine Marke sind – und, dass sie diese Marke mit Leben füllen müssen, wenn sie wachsen und langfristig erfolgreich sein wollen.

Solution

Eine Website, als Flash noch der letzte Schrei war, später Facebook, dann Instagram – Kommunikation ist wie KARIUS und BAKTUS: Sie sucht sich immer neue Kanäle. Ein Imagefilm mit Marteria in der Hauptrolle, aufwändig produzierter Videocontent und eine eigene Merchandise-Kollektion: DIE PRAXIS ist längst zur dentalen Kultmarke mit Lifestyle-Appeal avanciert – und das erfolgreiche Überweiser-Konzept der integrierten Ü-PRAXIS beweist die anerkannte Qualität der Behandlung.